Stamina Records Radio! 1 hour of driving freeform power, brought to you at the end of every month by a different guest presenter. Every radio show is also first streamed LIVE across our Facebook channel:


Episode #018 – Hosted By Digital Commandos

1. Digital Commandos – Angels With Filthy Souls (Stamina Records)
2. A.B – Kielo (Digital Commandos Remix) (Stamina Records)
3. Kevin Energy & Jasmine Knight – Let You Know (Original Mix) (Nu Energy)
4. SamHard & Meke – Under The Impulses (FutureProof Sounds)
5. Tamerax – I Got The Beeps (Stamina Records)
6. Ultra-Sonic – Check Your Head (Insane In The Brain Mix) (Club Tools) [Way Back Track].
7. Digital Commandos – Rockin’ Up the Mic (Feat. MC Cyx) (Stamina Records)
8. Substanced – Inferno (FINRG Recordings)
9. Tamerax – The Darkness
10. Finnbarr – Planet o
11. Craig Daze x Ganah – Interstella Dreams (JediNite Bootleg)
12. Finnbarr – Hidden In The Light (A.B & Cyrax Remix) (Stamina Records)


Download | iTunes | RSS

No Comment

Comments are closed.