1. Stamina Records Samples #01: Transcend (Demo 1)

Stamina Records Samples #01: Transcend (Demo 1)

2. Stamina Records Samples #01: Transcend (Demo 2)

Stamina Records Samples #01: Transcend (Demo 2)

Detailed Contents:

* 170 x key-labelled multi-sampled synths
* 139 x key-labelled multi-sampled basses
* 20 x kick drums
* 10 x open hi-hats
* 10 x closed hi-hats
* 10 x claps
* 10 x snares
* 10 x crashes
* 10 x percussion hits
* 10 x percussion loops
* 5 x breakbeats
* 5 x drum fills
* 5 x rides
* 5 x impacts
* 5 x FX kicks
* 10 x downlifters
* 10 x uplifters
* 10 x melodic sweep sequences
* 12 x synth sequences
* 10 x stabs
* 9 x miscellaneous FX
* 15 x MIDI files

Download size: 410.2 MB

SKU: SRS01. Categories: , Tag:


Release Date: 13.05.16

Stamina Records Samples #01: Transcend

Stamina Records proudly presents…‘Samples #01’: 485 WAV-quality, expertly-produced audio samples ready to slot right into your productions, plus 15 unique MIDI patterns for lead riffs and rolling basslines, brought to you by the one and only master of the trance-infused underground, Transcend. Specifically tailored for Freeform and Hardcore productions, the pack is also perfect for slower tempo genres such as Hard Trance, Hard House, Tech Trance, Techno – the only limit is your imagination! With over 400MB of content ranging from pounding kick drums to meaty basslines, euphoric lead synths, epic FX, one-shot drums, loops, MIDI files and more, all files are key & tempo labelled for ease of use, and where necessary are multi-sampled to allow you to instantly map across your sampler of choice, dive right in and immediately get creative! In glorious 24-bit audio quality direct from Trancend’s studio, and of course, 100% royalty-free, Stamina’s first foray into the world of production sample packs is everything your studio set-up needs; write your next underground and epic anthem with Stamina Records ‘Samples #01’.