Out of stock

Substanced – Futureform

Dual format album. Buy the CD – get the WAVs. WAVs appear instantly in your download area after checkout.

1xCD | 11 Unmixed Tracks | Full WAV Download


1. Hope

2. Evanescent

3. Heart Of Time

4. Oneiroi

5. Coordinates

6. Ambush

7. Humanity

8. Inside

9. Submission

10. Artificial Reality (VIP)

11. F.E.A.R

SKU: STMCD004. Categories: , , Tag:

Product Description

Release Date: 26.03.18

Substanced – Futureform

Stamina Records is proud to present ‘Futureform’, the long awaited artist album from the one and only… Substanced!

Leader of the internationally-recognised freeform institution that is FINRG, we’ve collaborated with the Finnish maestro to output one of the most hotly-anticipated underground records in the scene. Featuring 11 beautifully-fierce anthems that showcase that unmistakable Substanced sound – gritty and raw in tone yet pristinely produced – this long-awaited record at last transcends expectations, setting the future standard for firing underground music.

Conceived via FINRG and delivered with Stamina, your newfound go-to freeform collection is at last ready to be unleashed. Lock, load and play loud the future classic that is Substanced’s masterful ‘Futureform’.




Additional Information

Weight 99 g
Dimensions 350 × 250 × 12 mm